Home Search – by Map Area

Welcome Home Handshake -imageNorth-WestNorth CentralNorth-Eastthinking of buying a home
metro-Phoenix Map with 3x3 Grid

metro-Phoenix is comprised of more than a dozen cities, towns and unincorporated communities, as illustrated by the map above.

On the map … Laveen & Ahwatukee are communities within Phoenix city limits. Anthem, Rio Verde/Tonto Verde, Sun City, Sun City West and Sun Lakes are not incorporated and therefore governed by Maricopa County. All others named on the map are incorporated municipalties.

The area is largely continuous with indistinguishable municipal borders.

Share This: